Washington, DC

Bookmark and Share

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June on the fourth Monday 3 times except Mon Mar 28 2022, Mon Apr 25 2022, Mon May 23 2022. Also includes Mon Apr 04 2022, Mon May 02 2022, Tue May 31 2022.
Monday, January 31, 2022 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 6:30pm